About Us

Well at Work doesn’t just sustain an organization’s health, it moves it forward with smart options that improve employee health while delivering value.

Behind each Well at Work program is the strength of WellSpan Health, south central Pennsylvania's largest, most comprehensive health system. WellSpan is focused on the health and well-being of our communities, providing the highest quality of care — at the most convenient locations and times that work for you and your employees.

Well at Work anticipates healthcare needs and delivers a seamless experience for business leaders and their employees. We offer strategic consulting to help build programs and solutions that work. You choose whether you want your organization to implement and administer these programs or let Well at Work’s experts manage these programs for you—so you can stay focused on your core business.

Well at Work Experience is Behind All We Do
Since 1992, Well at Work has been providing the on-target advice and expertise business leaders need to meet their employee health goals, while ensuring stress-free regulatory compliance. We partner with nearly 700 employee groups annually. That’s experience and know-how that works for you.

Well at Work is the simplest way for business leaders to access all the clinical services they need to keep their workforce healthy, safe and productive.

Local Advantage
Your employees have convenient access to care at WellSpan’s 200+ locations across central Pennsylvania. Dedicated, experienced care can be provided at your location – when and where it works for you. Your employees can also access the care they need, close to work or home, at nearby WellSpan facilities for trusted primary care, specialty care, diagnostic imaging and lab services, rehabilitation, behavioral health, urgent care and emergency care.

WellSpan is proud of the compassionate, personalized care our teams provide to our patients every day. We provide the highest level of care, because our patients are our friends, family and neighbors.

The Well at Work Team

It all starts here. Each of our outstanding team members shares and lives the solid vision and values of our Well at Work program. They’re here not only to work with you to help enthusiastically develop results-oriented solutions, but to also exist as the solid resource you turn to as your organization grows and changes.

Get to know us. Then put us to work for you.

Meet Your Well at Work Consultants

Chad Houck

Well at Work Consultant
Region served: East
chouck2@wellspan.org

Kristin Leese

Well at Work Consultant
Region served: Central and West
(717) 812-4594
kleese@wellspan.org

Courtney Porter,

Wellness Specialist
Region served: West
(717) 851-6738
cporter2@wellspan.org

Meet Your Wellness Support Team

Janice Schan, M.ED., CHES

Health Educator
Regions served: East
(717) 851-6290
jschan@wellspan.org

Amy Watson, RD, LDN

Registered Dietitian & Wellness Coach
Regions served: Central
(717) 851-4276
awatson3@wellspan.org

Reed Gunderson

Wellness Coach
Regions served: Central
rgunderson@wellspan.org

Nicole Mallory

Wellness Coach
Regions served: West
nmallory@wellspan.org

Meet your Employee Assistance Program (EAP) Support Team

Marganne Hoffman

EAP Coordinator
Regions served: East
(717) 279-2796
mhoffman13@wellspan.org

Betsy Stein-Hoffmaster, MSW

EAP Coordinator
Regions served: Central and West
(717) 851-6760
bstein-hoffmaster@wellspan.org

Ashley Beaverson, BS, SHRM-CP

EAP Coordinator
Regions served: Central and West
(717) 851-4172
abeaverson@wellspan.org

Cindy Sechrist

Client Services Representative
(717) 851-6765
csechrist2@wellspan.org

Tracy Kreider

Client Services Representative
Regions served: East
(717) 270-2421
tkreider@wellspan.org

Kathy Seymore

Client Services Representative
(717) 851-6343
kseymore2@wellspan.org

Meet your Occupational Health Support Team

Larissa Wancewicz

EAP Coordinator
(717) 851-1636
wancewicz@wellspan.org

Kelly Jacoby

EAP Coordinator
(717) 812-3922
kjacoby8@wellspan.org

Tracey Bailey

EAP Coordinator
(717) 812-3015
tbailey@wellspan.org

Well at Work Leadership

Miranda Ramsey

Senior Director
(717) 217-4255
mramsey@wellspan.org

Mary Fretz

Senior Director
Business Development & Strategic Partnerships
(610) 780-7223
mfretz@Wellspan.org

Jamie Selman

Director of Operations
Director, Wellness
(717) 321-3268
jselman@wellspan.org

Michael Diller, PsyD

Licensed Psychologist & Director of EAP
(717) 314-0782
mdiller@wellspan.org

Janice Swartz

Director of Business Development for Well at Work
Regions served: East, Central, West
(717) 885-3996 jswartz13@wellspan.org

Cheryl Kuhn

Director, Occupational Health
(717) 851-1685
ckuhn3@wellspan.org